Old Course Availability 2017

To include a round of golf on the coveted Old Course during your luxury golf tour, simply tell us your preferred travel dates and we will provide you with the closest available date for a guaranteed tee time. 

The following dates below are currently available for The Old Course in 2017 with bookings made through Executive Golf and Leisure. Old Course tee times are sold on a first come - first served basis, and are part of three night minimum, fully inclusive packages with accommodation, golf and transportation arrangements included.

Call our team of Tour Coordinators now to book your Old Course Tee Time!

 

2017 Old Course Tee Times

DATE - Week beginning  AVAILABILITY CONTACT US 
Mon 3rd April 2017 ON REQUEST

Contact Us

Mon 10th April 2017  ON REQUEST Contact Us  
Mon 17th April 2017 ON REQUEST Contact Us
Mon 24th April 2017 AVAILABLE Contact Us
Mon 1st May 2017  ON REQUEST Contact Us
Mon 8th May 2017  AVAILABLE Contact Us
Mon 15th May 2017 AVAILABLE Contact Us
Mon 22nd May 2017 ON REQUEST Contact Us
Mon 29th May 2017 SOLD OUT Contact Us
Mon 5th June 2017 AVAILABLE Contact Us
Mon 12th June 2017 ON REQUEST Contact Us
Mon 19th June 2017 SOLD OUT Contact Us
Mon 26th June 2017 ON REQUEST Contact Us
Mon 3th July 2017 ON REQUEST Contact Us
Mon 10th July 2017 AVAILABLE Contact Us
Mon 17th July 2017 ON REQUEST Contact Us
Mon 24th July 2017 ON REQUEST Contact Us
Mon 31st July 2017 SOLD OUT Contact Us
Mon 7th August 2017 ON REQUEST Contact Us
Mon 14th August 2017 SOLD OUT Contact Us
Mon 21st August 2017 ON REQUEST Contact Us
Mon 28th August 2017 ON REQUEST Contact Us
Mon 4th September 2017 ON REQUEST Contact Us
Mon 11th September 2017 Old Course Closed Contact Us
Mon 18th September 2017 Old Course Closed  Contact Us
Mon 25th September 2017  ON REQUEST Contact Us
Mon 2nd October 2017 European Tour Dunhill Links Contact Us
Mon 9th October 2017 ON REQUEST Contact Us
Mon 16th October 2017 ON REQUEST Contact Us
Mon 23rd October 2017  ON REQUEST Contact Us
Mon 30th October 2017 ON REQUEST Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you and making your Old Course golfing dreams a reality in 2017.

 

    Sign up for our
    Free Newsletter




    Executive Golf and Leisure
    2 Inverallan Road
    Bridge of Allan
    Stirling
    Stirlingshire
    FK9 4JA

    Tel: + 44 (0) 1786 832244

    Mailing List Sign Up

    Sign up to Executive Golf and Leisure to receive all our latest golf packages and offers.

    Sign up today!